Session options and times


Option 1
07:30 - 5:30 (includes all meals)
Option 2
07:30 - noon (includes breakfast)
Option 3
07:30 - 1:00 (includes breakfast and lunch)
Option 4
noon - 5:30 (includes lunch and tea)
Option 5
1:00 - 5:30 (includes tea)

School term and holiday dates – Summer 2019 to Summer 2020


Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April
Tuesday 23 July
Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May
Half Term
Monday 27 May
Friday 31 May inclusive
Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September
Thursday 19 December
Half Term
Monday 21 October
Friday 25 October inclusive
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January
Friday 3 April
Half Term
Monday 17 February
Friday 21 February inclusive
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 July
Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May
Half Term
Monday 25 May
Friday 29 May inclusive